TableFor1200More Table Design Winners!

CONGRATS to the juried table design winners for their incredible designs!

Co-first: Georgina Sabesky & Kara Capleve

Co-first: Tessa & Hanwakan Whitecloud, 1 Just City & Wakan Productions

Co-second: Julie Pritchard, The Floral Fixx

Co-second: Jaya Beange, Manitoba Museum

Photos by Stationpoint Photographic

©2021 by Storefront Manitoba Inc. Architecture Design Urbanism